Sub navigation

Press photos

You may download and publish all the following photos free of charge. Please name the University Witten/Herdecke (UW/H) as your source.

Executive Board

Prof. Dr. Martin Butzlaff, President
Dipl. oec. Jan Peter Nonnenkamp, Chancellor
apl. Prof. Dr. Rudolf Wimmer, Vice President
apl. Prof. Dr. Stefan Wirth, Dean, Faculty of Health
Prof. Dr. Stefan Zimmer, Director, School of Dentistry
Prof. Christel Bienstein, Director, School of Nursing Science
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Birger P. Priddat, Dean, Faculty of Management and Economics
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dirk Baecker, Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Arts – Studium fundamentale
M.A. Gabriele Molitor, Head of Communications and University Spokeswoman

Campus Impressions

Exterior View

Zusätzliche Information


M.A. Gabriele Molitor
Phone: +49 (0)2302 / 926-808

Social Feedback